UK DELIVERY FROM £3.95. EACH ONE BEAUTIFULLY GIFT WRAPPED.
UK DELIVERY FROM £3.95. EACH ONE BEAUTIFULLY GIFT WRAPPED.
Cart 0

Customer Reviews

"Earrings arrived this morning beautifully packed with a lovely little note. Great service would highly recommend" (H. Kerrison, 23/10/21).

 

"I bought this stunning (up-cycled) leather purse from Adelic Jewellery. It's absolutely gorgeous and unique in design. Everyone has commented on how lovely it is so thought I would share a photo from my weekend trip into London. Highly recommended" (L. James-McCall, 14/09/21). 

 

"I saw advertisements for Adelic Jewellery on a market stall on Facebook and fell in love with the cute rainbow earrings, I could not, not have them. When I ordered they were out of stock but I was happy to wait, Adele and the team have been fantastic always keeping me up to date and so polite and professional.I was out all day today and was not expecting to come home to anything today. I was super excited when opening my package. Love love love love these earrings even prettier in person ❤️ Thankyou so much I will most definitely be buying again. XX And thankyou for the lovely note 😘 I would of waited longer 😘" (A.J. Hoare, 31/08/21). 

 

"Absolutely love my 1950's inspired earrings. The quality is amazing and they sparkle beautifully. Delivery was fast and packaged so nicely it was like receiving a gift. I will definitely be buying again for loved ones and myself when I fancy a treat. Thank you so much, you made a girl very happy" (A. James, 23/05/21).

 

"OMG, I love!! Perfect bag size for me. Thank you!! The girls loved their gifts also xxx." (E. Hill, 15/05/21).

 

"Hello Adele, I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful gift for my sister. She absolutely loved the earrings. Thank you!" (S. Francis, 13/05/21).

 

"Received the lovely silver star earlines from Adele last week. I'm absolutely in love! Gorgeous packaging and perfect for a gift" (K. Duffy, 08/05/21) 

 

"So lovely to receive my new purse today. Beautifully wrapped and a special touch with the complimentary earrings with my order, wearing them already. Many thanks and already recommending." (C.S. Williams, 27/04/21). 

 

"Thank you so much for my lovely earrings, they were beautifully wrapped and it really made my day to receive them xx." (W. Francis, 21/04/21). 

 

"Beautiful earrings, beautiful packaging! Would definitely purchase again! Attention to detail was superb! Thank you so much! xx" (G. Aubrey, 11/04/21). 

 

"I bought three pairs of earrings, which are all gorgeous. They were beautifully and carefully packed and arrived quickly. I also received a chocolate in the package which was a lovely surprise. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!" (C. Anne, 10/04/21).  

 

"Just bought a lovely pair of earrings to cheer myself up, and I have to say the quality and fit is perfect! I love them! And the packaging is so beautiful, perfect for a gift! Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Photos to follow thank you. Will definitely be buying again, fantastic service and amazing selection to choose from xxx" (N. Samuel, 08/04/21). 

 

"I purchased 2 pairs of ear lines (stars and hearts) & they arrived today. I couldn't believe the attention to detail that had gone into the packaging of the shipment & to be honest I almost didn't want to get to the earrings as I didn't want to spoil the effort and work that Adele had gone to to make the package look so special. Anyway I forced myself to get to the earrings and not only was the packaging of a luxury standard but the actual ear lines looked way more expensive than the price tag that I paid for them. Thank You so much for your ease of purchasing & attention to detail, this most definitely will not be my last purchase from yourselves x" (J. Adams, 06/04/21).

 

"Great service for a mother's day order! I ordered early and Adele emailed to say she wouldn't send it till the week before mother's day and she wrote a lovely note saying do not open for me. Would absolutely recommend" (H. Craig, 21/03/21).

 

"Ordered a Mother's Day gift set and silver jewellery set for my cousins 40th. They are both beautiful items and beautifully wrapped. Excellent communication and fab delivery. Amazing service will deffo be ordering again, thank you xxx" (J. Price). 

 

"Thank you so much for hand delivering my order today.....I love them - fabulous presentation too. Looking forward to my next purchase lol x" (E. Williams, 10/03/21).  

 

"I ordered the filigree earrings yesterday!! They arrived today!! Beautiful earrings, beautifully wrapped!! Amazing service. Thank you so much!!! x" (C. Lovesey, 10/03/21).

 

"Gorgeous jewellery, really unique piece and amazing service. The packaging is always gorgeous. Thank you so much. Would highly recommend x" (L. Rudge, 04/03/21).

 

"Lovely jewellery, arrived beautifully packaged. Clips are brilliant, now I won't worry that I'll loose my earrings with mask on and off. Thank you both" (C. Swift, 20/02/21).

 

"Thank you for the lovely earrings, hand delivered in the rain this afternoon. Amazing service. Would definitely recommend and look forward to future purchases" (E. Williams, 14/02/21).

 

"Hi, I hope you are well and safe. Just wanted to say a big thank you for my order, received today, really quick delivery. Love the earrings, a gift from me to me and other bits are put away for pressies. Fantastically wrapped with a personal touch, thanks again" (A. Lloyd, 11/02/21). 

 

"Hi Adele, Just wanted to let you know I received the earrings yesterday. So happy with them and your packaging is beautiful. Thanks again and I will definitely be ordering more things in the future!!" (N. Sweeney, 04/02/21). 

 

"Thank you for sending a little gift to a special friend for me. Made her day and evening the amazing packaging made her smile..." (K. Morgan, 04/02/21).

 

"Thank you Adele and Ty for my lovely spinning ring. It's gorgeous. Packaging was amazing and the lovely chocolate little gift was such a lovely touch. Thanks again for the great service xx" (M. Evans, 05/01/21).

 

"I've had some of your beautiful jewellery as Christmas gifts today. They are absolutely gorgeous. The bracelet went straight on and is so light and beautifully made. The photographs I have seen of the earrings don't do them any justice. Stunning! Merry Christmas" (S. Kelly, 25/12/20).

 

"I am so pleased with my items and the packaging was just stunning. Also quick delivery. Thank you xxx" (L. Rudge, 18/12/20).

 

"Thank you for our delivery today. It was packaged so lovely and also arrived very quickly. I can't wait for my daughter to open it on Christmas day xx" (A. Morgan, 18/12/20).

 

"I also want to say a huge thank you for my order, the items are gorgeous and they arrived beautifully wrapped - the personalised touches are superb and made my day, thank you xx" (A. & H. Lloyd, 06/12/20). 

 

"Thanks Adele, will definitely be purchasing more from your site. I follow you on Facebook too :) so lovely to have such a fab local business near by." (K. Parry, 03/12/20).

 

"My order arrived today. Beautifully wrapped with love and care. Thank you." (L. McLoughlin, 03/12/20). 

 

"The service was truly amazing, the presentation was also amazing. I would highly recommend this company!" (N. Aldred, 28/11/20). 

 

"Good evening. Just a quick note to say thank you for my order of 2 doggy treat recipes and cutters, they are stunning!. The box is gorgeous too. The dogs will be very pleased at Christmas with their handmade treats! I will be looking for more gift ideas on your website. Also thanks for the little note and sweets, they will go down well with me :-) Kind regards and take care." (A. Woodward, 25/11/20). 

 

"Just received my letterbox surprise from Adele and her son Ty at Adelic Jewellery. It is beautiful. I had the £12 surprise box, beautifully packaged, each gift individually wrapped, also included sweets and chocolates! It is gorgeous! I also added some extra gifts for Christmas presents. Thank you so much Adele and Ty, my delivery has made me smile today." (LM.Bull, 21/11/20).

 

"I have come home to a wonderful surprise. My earrings have arrived so beautifully packaged with sweet treats and a lovely message. I'm not feeling too well today and you have cheered me up and made my day. I wish you every happiness. Thank you again and I hope you enjoy your Christmas celebrations x." (G. Jones, 16/11/20).

 

"I just wanted to tell everyone about my order I received from Adele. I ordered some jewellery from her and it is gorgeous! It was packaged so so lovely aswell!! So lovely that I didn't want to open it. Everyone should definitely check out her website and if you are thinking of buying a piece of jewellery or a special gift for someone, definitely think about purchasing from Adele. You won't be disappointed! (H. Street, 12/11/20).

 

"I received my earrings yesterday and they are both absolutely stunning. They are so pretty, good value for money and a fantastic service especially the wrapping :-) thank you. (J. Thomas, 09/11/20).

 

"Hi, received today thank you. Beautiful packaging' (B. Lane, 31/10/20). 

 

"Bought a beautiful bracelet. Absolutely stunning work, wrapping was very thoughtful, lots of meaning and care has gone into this item. For a tiny wrist, perfect fit. Thank you so much. Ty is a credit" (K. Stanley, 13/10/20).

 

"Had a lovely bracelet speedily delivered today. It was even better than expected and beautifully presented. Would highly recommend" (L. Price, 08/20). 

 

"I bought a lovely pair of dolphin earrings from Adelic. Beautiful product at an excellent price and all with a personal touch. My daughter loved them!" (C. Burfitt, 20/08/20).

 

"Thanks for the lovely earrings. My daughter loved them" (M. Evans, 07/08/20).

 

 "Thank you Adele and Ty. The girls and I love ours. Still going strong" (review of our Wish Strings, C.E.Seaborne, 31/07/20).

 

"So happy with the stunning gifts I bought from Adelic Jewellery!! Gorgeous packaging, quick delivery, just a fabulous service. I will definitely be purchasing again the quality is perfect. Thank you" (S. Chaloner-Roberts, 14/07/20).

 

"Chose a gorgeous ring and am so pleased with it! A lovely piece at such a good price. Packaged beautifully and delivered by Adele. Will definitely be using again for myself and for gifting" (M. Smith, 11/07/20).

 

"I ordered a beautiful bracelet for my friends 40th birthday. Fantastic service, website is easy to use. Adele was kind enough to write a special note for my friend which was included in the package. I can highly recommend and will be definitely ordering again" (J. Walklin-Poole, 24/06/20).

 

"Wonderful service and packaged beautifully - would certainly recommend" (A.M Price, 12/06/20).

 

"Orderd the red African print scarf. It's really lovely and was packaged beautifully. So pleased with it I am going to order another for a friend's birthday" (L. Carter, 24/04/20). 

 

"Just received a beautiful gift and lovely packaging too. Thank you so much xx" (E. J. Marini, 23/04/20).

 

"Beautiful jewellery! I ordered a pair of earrings and they were just as lovely in real life as they were on the website and true to size and description. Purchased as a gift and the recipient loved them! Very fast delivery and nicely packaged too! I would definitely recommend, especially if you are looking for something a bit different. Thank-you Adelic Jewellery! (L. Anne, 23/04/20). 

 

"Fantastic service. Asked for snake clip on earrings for a snake obsessed 7yr old who isn't ready for pierced ears but wants to be grown up! Received beautiful clip on earrings from Adelic Jewellery. Would definitely recommend. Thank you"   (A. Bowden, 15/01/20).

 

"The Tanzanite Swarovski Earrings are simply beautiful, and the picture is a true representation of colour and size. I purchased them for myself but they would be the prefect gift, as they came gift wrapped with a jewellery care card. Highly recommend" (C. Collins, 07/12/19).

 

"I chose and ordered two different sets of jewellery from Adelic for my Mum's birthday. I promptly received them and I was thrilled with how beautiful they were. I received excellent customer service from start to finish. My Mum loved them and I have made an additional order in time for Christmas. I would definitely recommend Adelic Jewellery. Thank you very much" (B. Reardon, 12/19).